Siouxsie and the Banshees' press release April 1996

"20 Minutes Into 20 Years"

As the "music industry" prepares to relive the heady days of "punk", when confusing the opportunists with the protagonists, it proceeded to sign anything with a safety-pin that could spit, Siouxsie and the Banshees would like to say Thank You and Goodbye.

To our loyal fans and friends for their immitigable support.

To Polydor Records for an amicable split after 18 years.

And to the musicians for their indelible spirit...

Martin McCarrick, Knox Chandler, Jon Klein, John Carruthers, Robert Smith, John McGeoch, John McKay, Kenny Morris, Peter Fenton, Marco Perroni & Sid Vicious.

Siouxsie and Budgie begin new recordings as The Creatures

Steven Severin has just complete new material for the film soundtrack "Visions of Ecstacy"

Siouxsie and the Banshees

Discography Discography Images Images Lyrics Text

Navigation Bar